Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 707 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Our Rating = 4.9/5

4.75/5

Strongly recommend Surgically Clean Air's Jade units

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

My family was introduced to Surgically Clean Air when we wanted to improve our home’s indoor air quality while living in Boston’s South End during the time that several significant construction projects were underway in the neighborhood including utility work and private residential renovations accompanied by the omnipresent needlessly idling diesel trucks. We placed a Jade unit on each floor of our townhouse and found that the subjective and objective features of our indoor air improved dramatically. In the past, when returning from a weekend sail, we would notice the change from clean sea air to that of the city. Addition of the Jades made our indoor air quality feel like that of the ocean or mountains giving the benefit of a perception of having a clearer mind and knowing that the objective air quality measures were improved. Our home units arrived just before the pandemic set in. We immediately considered the Jades with their filters; UV light and ionization chamber a potential ally in making our indoor air safer by limiting viral transmission. I ordered 5 Jades for each of the exam lanes that I utilize in our Boston and Waltham offices and moved a unit to our laser suite when performing laser vision correction surgery. My team and I all noticed the improvement in subjective and objective measures of air quality. While I had long suspected that COVID was transmitted as an aerosol, it took months for the CDC to finally agree on unbiased scientific data and support the hypothesis that COVID is transmitted in aerosol and that may be the main means of transmission. My staff and patients all appreciate that we are taking steps beyond masking, social distancing, and pervasive cleaning of surfaces by improving the quality of the air in our lanes to help reduce viral transmission be it COVID, flu or other viruses. I strongly recommend Surgically Clean Air’s Jade units to make the work environment safer during the pandemic and beyond.

Peter A. Rapoza, MD, Ophthalmic Consultants of Boston

It's my pleasure to give Surgically Clean Air a 5-star review

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2022

I’m very happy with my Jade. It’s been running for almost a year in my medical clinic.
Ever since my first contact with the sales rep, it’s been a great experience. I love the follow-up for the filter changes, both by email and even a phone call from our sales rep.
To sum it up, a great company that I recommend to all.

Dr. Danny-Elle Gingras Clinic

Surgically Clean Air provides four legged patients and the humans that care for them with clean and healthy air

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

I ordered our first three surgically clean air machines in 2019, one commercial unit for the clinic and two smaller units for the house. I was immediately impressed by the improvement in our air quality, but the long term benefits are what has led me to purchase additional units and recommend Surgically Clean Air to several family and friends.
Our large commercial unit is positioned in the surgical theatre to provide our surgical patients with the cleanest air possible and further reduce potential airborne contamination of surgical sites. In addition, it is a great comfort to know that these machines can decrease airborne disease such as Canine Infectious Respiratory Disease or Feline Respiratory Diseases, allowing us to provide additional infectious disease control. The machines have also allowed me to provide a safer work environment for my staff, this benefit became even more significant when the COVID pandemic emerged. Our clients frequently compliment us on how great our hospital smells. I’ve worked in many veterinary clinics and being told a veterinary clinic smells good is just not something we typically hear. Our clinic doesn’t smell like a clinic or disinfectant, it smells clean and fresh and it creates a significantly more welcoming and healthier atmosphere for our patients and their owners.
As a veterinarian who is allergic to animals and pollen and lives with four dogs and a cat … spring and ragweed season are always a very uncomfortable time of year for me. When I first spoke to Richard, we were in the midst of renovating the clinic in the middle of allergy season. Richard could hear how congested I was and promised the machines would drastically improve my quality of life. I was not disappointed! Since installing the machines in the clinic and in my home I have not had to suffer through an allergy season. I can actually tell by my symptoms when it is time to clean the machines, which is a testament to how much relief they provide. The machines are extremely easy to maintain and the company provides excellent technical support.
Last but not least, the customer service has been as great as the products themselves. Since we purchased our first units from Richard in 2019, he has continued to provide excellent communication and support to us and the friends and family we referred.

Dr. Mac - Mac Animal Clinic, Oakville , Ontario

Air Quality Is Surprisingly Noticeable

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

Excellent product with great functionality that is very easy to setup, operate and maintain. The difference in air quality is surprisingly noticeable and the lower settings do not produce a disagreeable volume while the machine is in operation. Customer service is also top notch and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Ivor

Life Changing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2022

We have used 3 of the air cleaners from Surgically Clean Air since Covid hit in March of 2020 in our surgical rooms. One of the Jade air cleaners is at our front desk and has stopped one staff member from coughing at work from something in the air, as she did not cough at home in evenings or on weekends. This product was life changing for her. We feel very protected with these products in our office.

Dr Murray Fain, Oral Surgeon & Maxillofacial, White Rock BC

Keeps Our Staff Healthy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

Yes, Covid is terrible these days with so many positive cases. Every time I go into the office, I see that the unit is running. So far (knock on wood) no positive cases among those who have to frequent the office so no news is good news on that front!! It’s definitely worth the investment to keep our staff healthy!!

ANN BRAZIER, Leonine Public Affairs, LLP, Vermont

Great Service - Great Air Purifier

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

We have purchased two Jade air purifiers. We keep one in the kitchen/ eating area and we notice it is even sensitive to minor cooking emissions. We also love the fact it quietly does it’s job.
The service has been amazing. On Christmas Eve we accidentally broke the electrical cord and Bruce drove an hour to our house to deliver a new part.
We feel confident knowing that we have such a great air purifier used by so many top companies and great service to back it up.

Helen Miller

Excellent Support

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

We are enjoying our SCA Jades & grateful to Bob Gardner and John for their excellent support of our group & myself.
Thank-you for the connection last March – all best to your continued good health and success.

Dr. C and Boss Pam

Gets Rid of Grease Smell

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

So far it’s working great. Especially love it when cooking – it gets rid of that grease smell when doing steaks.

Adrienne+Oswald

Peace of Mind - Montessori School

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

We purchased five Jades for our Montessori School and we love them. They are very easy to use. They give the parents and staff added peace of mind, as they are an important part of our plan to keep everyone safe..

Humbervale Montessori School

I Like it!

Rated 4 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Please note that it is too early to say, we have just started using.
Please note that we Received Great Service from JAMIL FRIG in Resolving issue with your Shipping Department and Bringing Best Results to get Product in time and make Customer Happy.
Not that everyone can do these things to understand the Problem and bring Operational Solution to get results to satisfy Customer.

MAHINDER MENGHRAJANI

Can't Put a Price on Feeling Safe

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

I decided to address concerns about health in the workplace, for both employees and clients. Did so by acquiring Jade model.
Silent operation and ease of use are the best qualities with great look a near third.
Can’t put a price on having employees and clients feel safe. But if you could, makes Jade worth it’s weight in gold.
My sales rep Hans is very knowledgeable and offered excellent service.
Thanks again for the top notch service including easy installation video.

Donald J, Civil Law Notary

Coughing Improved

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

We got the Jade just before the holidays and it’s been a great reassurance when hosting three generations for dinner parties.
Some guests even had late night cigars at the table on Christmas Eve and the smell was all gone the next morning!
It’s also helped with my nighttime cough. With the Jade in the bedroom, I don’t wake up coughing anymore, it’s amazing!
Thank you Surgically Clean Air for an awesome product and thank you Hans for the great service!.

Richard Desroches, Sneaky D Inc

Work Really Great

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2022

The machines are awesome! They work really great. We have them in both our offices in Vancouver and Coquitlam.
Bob takes really good care of us too!

Catherine, BC Perio, Vancouver and Coquitlam

Jades in the gym - I recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Having the jades in the gym is not only a real selling feature but gives clients and members a sense of security in today’s uncertain climate. I would recommend them for any other business to add safety and security for their patrons and themselves!

Nic Lee, Infocus Fitness inc

Wonderful Units

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

Wonderful units. They work beautifully! We are so happy to have received them before Christmas.
Thanks again!
Merry Christmas!

Robyn & Duncan Williams

Best purchase for my health. Ever.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

Machine is silent
Works efficiently
Properly place cleans whole apartment
Air feels cleaner.
Breathe better. Even when heat is raised.
Thank you
Best purchase for my health. Ever.

Mrs. H.L.

Breathe clean air with Jade

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2021

We are very satisfied with the four Jade units that we bought last year.Since the purchase,the air seems cleaner and lighter.
No more “chemical smell”in the dental clinic
And especially patients and employees feel
more secure against all kinds of airborne
diseases.
Great service also
Thanks Hans.

Gabriela Bucardo Valdez

Best product and service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

We are thrilled with our Jade Surgical Clean air product. We have great peace of mind knowing we are keeping our family safe and the air clean. Best product on the market. Service is awesome. Bruce Eaton came to our rescue on Christmas Eve. A real clean air Santa. Thank you so much

Helen Miller

Excellent unit

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2021

I adore my Jade. As a mold sensitive person this unit has features I can’t find elsewhere: the medical grade HEPA and UV germicidal lamp give me peace of mind that spore counts are being kept in check. It is a lovely unit that is not as noisy as other powerful filters. The customer service, which I received from Hans Stefanson, has been exceptional. This will be my go-to filter for years to come

Gabriella Coleman

An excellent and reassuring product

Rated 4 out of 5
December 22, 2021

About a year ago I bought two Jade machines to protect our staff and our clients in our retail store. I am very pleased with the operation as well as the sense of protection we feel with them in operation. Well worth the expense!

John Daniel

Essential Tool for Asthma & Breathing Issues

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

We have been breathing your surgically clean air for many, many years.
We recently have moved from the older larger unit (black rectangular) to the new sleek tower.
We find it to be quieter, and more efficient.
This is definitely an essential tool in my on-going Asthma, breathing issues.
Highly recommended.
As is your service, David.

2 happy, satisfied customers, Caryl and Dennis

Expensive Art Collection Protection

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

As my collection of art became more serious I began thinking about ‘protecting it?’ The truth of the matter was, I hadn’t really consider much beyond insurance and harmful UV rays.
It was only after l stumbled across this article that I begun to think seriously about other environmental factors.
https://www.airsystems-inc.com/air-purification-news/pure-air-safeguards-priceless-works-of-art-in-the-sistine-chapel/
I have since heard from many collectors that artworks are susceptible to indoor pollutants – particulates such as dust, dirt, and even dead skin cells from visitors are all sources of indoor air pollution. Left unchecked, these pollutants can cause deterioration to items such as books, paintings and sculptures. Pollutants can also be typically generated from sources within the space itself such as cooking grease, paint, solvents, sealants, varnish and chemicals used to clean.
Living in a condo I have noticed a significant reduction in dust since installing my surgically clean air units. I can’t really attest to all the other indoor pollutants it has removed but I do notice that when I cook or have visitors over the units automatically kick into high mode; this gives me the peace of mind they are regulating my air quality and know when to get hard at work.
Living and working in today’s environment I would highly recommend surgically clean air to anyone who is concerned about their environment and the impact it has on their health and treasures.

TPH - Jamie O'Born | CEO

Helped With Chronic Cough Issues

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

We’re really loving it. Love the air quality improvement and how easy it is to use. We also think it’s probably helped our 2 year old’s chronic cough issues (in conjunction with his medication).
So, we’re very happy!

T Brown, Whitehorse YT

The Clean Air, is a Breath of Fresh Air

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

We have had our Jade SCA5000C air purifier for a few weeks now. It makes our house, and my sometimes home workspace easier to breathe, and it’s esthetically pleasing to the eye (we chose black). You can tell the difference in the air quality, it just makes the air around you, seem and feel fresher. I am pleased that the unit is close to my dining room table / home office. My sales rep, Hans, told me that the unit would help sell itself, so as a proof of concept, he loaned me use his personal unit for a few days, which was extremely sage move on his part. This was all that was need to convinced us, and we subsequently submitted an order.

Neil Spack

Best investment for the home/work environment!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

The Jade units are wonderful, and they work beautifully!! We are so happy to have received them before Christmas. Thanks again. Merry Christmas!!

Duncan & Robyn Williams

Good Sleep Tonight - So Happy 🤩

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2021

Up & running! So excited! I’ll have a good sleep tonight! I have them on “automatic” first both were on orange then they turned to green soon after. Where it reads 00 previously there were numbers but went down to 00 I don’t know if that’s a good thing or a bad thing!? So pleased with them!!!! I think the air quality is already better in here! They’ve been running for a couple hours now! Thank you, John, for your help!
Ps – the air quality already feels better in here! My eyes feel clearer & my nose, too! It just feels fresher in here! So happy!!!!!!” 🤩

Arlene Rosehill

Others could learn from this company!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2021

We have nothing but positive things to say about the product we purchased and the service we received while doing it.
We purchased the JADE for my brother who needed to make sure he was breathing the cleanest air possible because of a treatment he was going through and the JADE met all the requirements and more.
It not only looks good, it works extremely well.
Hans Stefanson, our representative, was AMAZING!!! Professional, reliable, helpful and really easy and nice to talk to.
I strongly recommend this company and this machine to all of my family and friends and to everyone who is looking for a great machine.
THANK YOU very much and by the way my brother is doing great!!!

Massimo Cantatore

Quiet and Handsome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

We believe breathing clean air is fundamental to health & wellness. Further reinforced by the current COVID-19 pandemic.
We choose the Jade unit from Surgically Clean Air. Unlike the majority of offerings in the marketplace, we wanted a medical-grade air purifier. Its robust filtration technologies, gives us total confidence we are breathing clean air, free of pollutants & particles. Plus, it is quiet, handsome & energy efficient.

-- Ron Pukowsky. Retired, senior.

Worthwhile Investment

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Hi Stephan, I just wanted to let you know how much we appreciate your recommendation of the Surgically Clean Air Filter System we purchased a year ago. Our family has enjoyed comfort in knowing we are living safer for having this in our homes. Our two kids each have one in their homes to help protect our grandchildren. Your prompt service, delivery and answering our questions is greatly appreciated. These times during the Covid issues have made life difficult but having one more way to help protect us has made it a worthwhile investment.

James Lapointe

TB12 Performance & Recovery Center

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

We are enjoying the Jade unit and it seems to be working well!

Bryan Hart MS, ATC, - Head Body Coach, TB12 Performance & Recovery Center

Peace of Mind

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

My wife and I have tried both to take careful precautions against Covid and yet to provide our son with a full social life during the pandemic–a difficult balance to strike. We purchased a Cascade air purifier for our rec room so our son could hang out with his friends indoors more safely during cold weather. With this unit in place, he’s been able to have more fun with his friends, and my wife and I have greater peace of mind. We have also brought the unit upstairs for extended family dinners. Our Surgically Clean Air rep has been very helpful and pleasant (before and after the sale), and the unit was easy to install, has been easy to operate, and has worked well.

-- David G. (West Hartford, Connecticut)

Cleans Out Smokey Air Quickly

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

We LOVE our Jade! We’ve had our Jade for almost a year. With a large family coming and going in and out of our home, I’ve been glad we had the added protection. During the forest fires we would see the (particle) numbers go up, and our Jade would clean out the smokey air quickly. It was awesome!”

Lisa Jasken

One Jade for all

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

We have used our Jade air purifiers for over 6 months now and we are totally convinced we made the right choice. These are units built with quality materials and very easy to operate, clean and maintain. Very quiet and efficient units that can deal with any quality of air you throw at them. Sales service is impeccable. We are so impressed we just ordered another 2!

Luc David, Gestion GDC

Tremendous Help With Emphysema

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2021

Thank you Bob and John for your help with our Jade air purifier purchase. It’s been a tremendous help with my cousin’s emphysema and with the dust and pollens on the farm and of course all of the smoke from the fires in British Columbia this past summer.
We are very satisfied and would highly recommend it, especially for those who have respiratory issues.

Cal King, Calgary, Alberta

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

I have enjoyed the benefits of having Surgically Clean Air in my dental office for the past 15 years. It has significantly reduced staff sick days caused by airborne pollutants , especially during this Covid era.
I highly recommend having Surgically Clean Air both in your office and home.

Dr. Joseph Mendolia and Associates

Feel Very Safe

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Kelly! We love these machines and feel very safe.

Ellen Kennedy, Office Manager, Hawthorne Animal Hospital

Committed to High Standards

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

We feel confident that the studio is providing a safe environment for our yoga community by having a Surgically Clean Air Jade. It has been one of the easiest additions to our health and safety procedures and it shows our members that we are committed to a high standard of cleanliness and care.

Julie Helmes, Studio Owner - The Yoga Loft Marblehead

Best Purchase of the Pandemic

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

The Surgically Clean Air cleaners work beautifully and promptly. They were our best home purchase of the pandemic. Stephan Boisvert was incredibly responsible, tracking the cleaners en route and providing extra advice. I highly recommend him and his firm’s JADE air purifiers.

Mary Janigan

Sweetest Air on the Island

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

I’m very happy with my new Jade air purifier. It keeps the air so sweet. I’m delighted. I’ve got the sweetest air on the island.

Dr David Goranson, Saltspring Island B.C.

Live Concerts - feeling safe.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Just wanted to thank you for introducing me to the JADE air purifier . My business relies on people being comfortable being in standing room only general admission concerts in very close quarters . Covid 19 took that away for a long time and we are just getting people to come back to The Garrison . Being able to promote we have the safest and most efficient air cleaning system installed is already paying off . Social media allows us to tell people we are a safer place to see shows and feel safe being in my clubs . Thanks Surgically Clean Air !

Shaun Bowring - Owner The Garrison/ Baby G

Whisper Quiet & Making a Difference

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

I am the President of an accounting firm with approximately 25 employees. We had been considering investing in two Jade units before Covid hit, and the pandemic certainly accelerated our decision.
The safety of our staff is a top priority and the addition of the Jade units was viewed by the team as a sign of management’s commitment to a safe and healthy workplace.
We have been very happy with the Jade units – they are whisper quiet, and while changes in air quality are subtle, I know these units are making a difference. I would not hesitate to recommend the Jade Air Purifier to any organization committed to improving the health and safety of their workplace.

Stephen F. Farnham, CPA, CA, CFP: Farnham + Company - Chartered Accountants

I Love it! Vegas Golden Knights

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Your Review*: Surgically Clean Air keeps the Vegas Golden Knights running clean and healthy!!! I depend on their expertise and science to keep us going.
Thanks for all you do for us!

Vegas Golden Knights

Amazing service and products.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

We bought several units for our office and home, cascade and jade units.
The products have helped to keep our air quality fresh and clean, has helped immensely with our allergies too.
Stephan has been great knowing and to work with all these years.
Thanks Stephan!.

Sharon Siao

Considerable Improvement - EXCELLENT

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

We recently purchased a Surgically Clean Air purifier and are very impressed with it. We have noticed a considerable improvement in our air quality and have peace of mind knowing that our air is cleaner during these challenging times. When we have company over, it is an extra layer of protection for everyone. We believe that every home and workplace could benefit from this excellent product!

Darwin and Quyen Chan @ Little Dreamers Home Daycare

Honest

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2021

The Cascade units work great! I appreciate your help over the last few years. You have always made sure we understood how the units worked, how many we would actually need without overselling and were honest with timeframes and challenges. So thank you.

Christopher Chestnut - Tanana Chiefs Conference

Love It

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

I just got my Jade and I already love it! I know the longer I use it, the more I will love it. I can already tell my house is cleaner, with less dust.

Mary Richert

Highest Level of Infection Control

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

I own a dental practice that has been family run for 88 years. We pride ourselves on having a technologically advanced practice with the highest level of infection control. Our staff ensures that our practice is immaculately clean and our patients and coworkers are safe.
When the pandemic began, I wanted to upgrade our defenses against airborne pathogens and began researching Surgically Clean Air. The Jade unit was a perfect fit for our practice. It has the most effective filtration system and provides 6 room changes per hour. My practice has 11 operatories. I bought a Jade unit for each, and also put a unit in our reception area, front desk and sterilization area.
The results from the Jade units far exceeded expectations! The air quality was noticeably improved. The staff was extremely happy, feeling much more safe. The patients were all impressed with the technology, and also were put at ease in regard to any threat in the air. The Jade units became a big conversation piece, and further improved patient confidence in our practice. Our practice began to see a major uptick in new patients as people were referring more friends and family to us. I ended up buying units for our break room, changing area and my home.
The customer service at Surgically Clean Air is excellent. Hans Stefanson is very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we may have. The Jade units are easy to use with a nice no-touch function, relatively quiet, and have a high tech design.
I would highly recommend the Jade and Surgically Clean Air for office and home.

Dr. Joseph Campi, Campi Dental, Wall Township, NJ

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

The Surgically Clean Air purifier continues to do a great job!

Edgar Brenninkmeyer - Boston

Better Air Flow in Lab

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

We decided to purchase the Jade as an addition to the facility to help us provide better clean air for our clients. We can definitely notice better air flow since we have installed one at Swing Lab 🙂

Michele Liew, MS, CAT(C), ATC - Founder, Biomechanics & Injury Specialist - Swing Lab Performance & Therapy Inc.

Penn State Hockey

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

I love my Jade, no more skate dust collecting on my walls!

Ben Kogut, Penn State, Men's Hockey Equipment Mgr

Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

We have been buying surgically clean air units for many years now and we continue to be
impressed! Jeff Moore has always gone above and beyond with his service. Thanks Jeff!

Dr Barry Stewart, London, Ontario

Very secure, Very quiet, Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with our Jade units. They were installed since the start of the pandemic and I feel very secure knowing that that it is a multi-stage purifying system. The indoor air is pure and the units are very quiet. Hans Stefanson is very helpful and continues to give exceptional service. 5 star rating!
Faites confiance à Surgically Clean Air!

Dr Michel Brunet, Centre Dentaire Dalhousie Dental Centre

Staff Loves Them

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

The SCA units are working as presented, staff loves them!

RB Klinkenberg, Harrington's of Vermont

Children's Center Thrilled

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

We are thrilled to have four Surgically Clean Air units at Park Place Children’s Center! Knowing that we are doing everything we can to provide the safest and healthiest environment for the children in our care gives their parents added peace of mind.

Cindy Weathers, Owner & Director Park Place Children's Center

Safer Environment

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

The JADE helped our centre to create a safer environment for our staff and clients during the pandemic.

Hannah Zhang, Manager, Finance & Corporate Affairs @ Vaughan Community Health Centre

Fresher, Lighter air

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

I’m very pleased with my JADE air purifier I purchased for home. I immediately noticed a fresher, lighter air quality in my living space and appreciate how whisper quiet the unit is as I run it day and night. In addition I can attest to the cleanliness of air quality, as I reside in an apartment located on a busy main street in the GTA and have noticed my daughters seasonal allergies and dust allergies haven’t been as severe since purchasing my JADE. Being a yoga instructor and someone very aware of my immediate surroundings, including the air I breathe in to my body, I would recommend JADE to my friends and students most definitely. After comparing the JADE to other products on the market, I decided on going with what I feel is the best and healthiest option available.

?? M Whiten, Toronto , ON

Zero colds or flu.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2021

We have Jades in our home and in the office, they have been so great! Our entire dental team has never been healthier – Zero colds or flu since we installed our Jades.
We all love them! Thank you, John and Bob and Surgically Clean Air.

Nicole Bozak, Apple Creek Dental, Armstrong BC

Exceptional Service and Product

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

John-Paolo has been nothing short of amazing throughout our short time of working together. The units I bought have been a phenomenal addition to our gym and I have no doubt that they will help my clients and staff remain healthy day in and day out!

Garrett Nelson

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

I bought several units. I have two at my business and one at my house. John Alano has been wonderful to work with.

Craig Cooper

Perfect Unit

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for introducing me to your Jade product March 2020, this was a perfect unit for my condo as Covid began knowing that the air we were living in was safer having a Jade operating 24/7.
We set the unit on medium and have not turned off since. My wife has allergies and breathing issues and it has done a great job in protecting us for the last 20 months.
I just recently purchased my second Jade for my office in Haliburton, currently running on high and it has cleaned the office and now keeping the air clean.
Thank you for for your attention to our needs and keeping us safe.
Regards

Gord Schakelaar, Assante Financial Mgmt Ltd

Products and Service Rate 5 Stars!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

My husband and I bought our Jade unit very early in the Covid Pandemic. We based our purchase on recommendations from friends who were knowledgeable on the science of Covid19 and air purifiers
After six months we were so pleased with our purchase that we bought a second unit for our bedroom. When we needed to order replacement filters, we had a very positive experience with the service department who were knowledgeable, easy to deal with and very efficient.
Thank you Surgically Clean Air, your products and service rate 5 Stars!!!!!

Laura Laraman

9-1-1 Crew Loves Them.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Thanks again for all of your help getting us set up with the Jade purifiers. Our crew loves them and we feel much safer having them in our offices and stages.”

Christian Mikkelson Manager, Health & Safety – 9-1-1 (a Disney Production)

Extremely Happy with my Jade

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

I just moved into a new house and decided to get a Jade air purifier to provide a safer environment when I have people visiting. I’m very happy with everything about my Jade.
The air quality is amazing ever since I installed it! It’s so quiet you don’t even notice it’s on.
The sales rep, Hans, has also provided amazing service and follow-up.
My experience with Surgically Clean Air has been nothing but great.

Jordan Perlis

NO REGRETS...I wish I had gotten them sooner!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

The Jade units have helped our patients and team feel an additional sense of security. The units will remain a part of our standard of care, ensuring air quality in our dental office. They are aesthetic and easy to use. Customer service was always prompt, helpful and professional.

Monika Singh

Very Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

The Jades are working great and the rest of the Board and the members are very pleased to have them.
Thanks so much getting us set up with them!
Cheers

Laura Adams, Lopez fit

...experienced a vast difference in her health.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2021

I purchased three surgically clean air units and couldn’t be happier. After placing them in my office I had several comments about the air feeling, smelling, and just flat out seeming better. Really? Do people really notice the difference in air quality?!? YES they can!! I gave one of my units to my mom who suffers from Asthma and she has experienced a vast difference in her health after having a Surgically Clean Air unit in her home. I know having these systems in place keeps myself, my family and patients safe and healthy.

Dr. Rachel Perry DDS

Air quality

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

I first noticed this unit at my dentist and then again at my orthodontist. I then did additional research and found out that the same unit was being used in hospitals I got three units for different properties and they all made a significant difference in the air quality that we breathe. One was exceptionally useful when smoke engulfed Calgary as a result of forest fires. It significantly improved the air quality in our condo. We are now considering buying one for my daughter’s flat in London, England.

Willrand Estates

Live Music Venue - happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Wanted to let you know how happy I am with the Surgically Clean Air JADE air purifier. The success of our live music events depends upon having lots of people gather inside our venue to enjoy the music. It’s our job to make sure The Monarch offers them a safe environment so that everyone can leave their worries at the door. Thanks to our two new JADE air purifiers, our guests and staff can all breathe a little easier! Thanks, Bruce, for sharing the wealth of your knowledge about air quality . We made the right decision going with Surgically Clean Air.

Evan Georgiades, The Monarch Tavern

?

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

I am also very happy with my new clean air, my home has never smelled so fresh ?

Cathy Shirtliff - CARSTAR Peterborough

We get Positive Comments

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Our JADES are working well, and we get positive comments in the office regularly.

Suleman Bhatti, Chiropodist @ Mount Joy Foot Clinic

Great customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

John from Menifee, California came to my house to teach me about the Jade. I purchased 2 . He came back and helped me set them up. And in December, 3 months from date of purchase, he will be back to help me service them. My dentist recommended the Jade to me. I am very happy with them…and very happy with John!

Linda

Sluggish Felling Gone

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

The time I most notice the difference in the air quality is when I come back into my office after lunch, the air is lighter and fresher and I no longer have that after lunch sluggish feeling since we brought in the Jade units.

Jake Riecken - Technology Director, MSD of North Posey County

The Jades are Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

The Jades are great! Nobody in our family has had COVID (though I don’t know if COVID ever floated into our house) and they help with allergies and cooking odors. They are very easy to use and unobtrusive. They also provide peace of mind. We have been very happy with them.
Thanks very much!

Jeanne C. Blackmore - Gravel & Shea PC

Added Protection

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

We have been using our Jade in the conference room and it’s nice knowing we have added protection.

- Grace Haagenson, Goldner Hawn

Very Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Peter, I was very impressed with your service and happy with the product.

Carol Graham- Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer -Sutton Special Risk

World of Difference

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I love my Jade machine and believe it is making a world of difference.

Howie Longworth

Amazing Product

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I not the type of person that would ever advertise for a company, or products, but I have a Jade unit in the house, and after researching to invest in my health, after only 1 day, for the first time in over 40 years, I can breathe in the morning and at night. I have been so plagued with allergies, mostly sinus my entire life, so holy sh***t , all I can say is this is an amazing product!!

Sheila A

Rejuvenated

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I have done a great deal of research on air purification and in particular, the use of negative ions, which oxygenate and purify the blood. Air that is saturated with negative ions recharge the cellular structure which regenerates the DNA. My research led me to Surgically Clean Air and after putting the Jade to the test in my home, I purchased a professional ion meter to assess the air quality. The test was off the charts in terms of negative ions that were present in the air. I immediately felt the detoxifying health benefits, no more headaches, irritability in mood, and no more irritation in mucus membranes of the nose and throat. Instead, I felt rejuvenated, well rested, and energized! I was more alert and aware of the present moment as negative ions raise the level of our consciousness. I highly recommend Surgically Clean Air products for their energetic healing capabilities, to heal the body and the mind!

Tracy Menchenton – The Centre for Universal Consciousness and Energy Rejuvenation

Elegant Apperance

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I purchased 2 of Jade Surgically Clean Air machines August of 2020 – they are large & tall but with elegant appearance – plenty patients have been asking what they are & feel this office is safe to visit during pandemic crisis – all of staffs feel appreciated to have the air purifier machines in the office

Richard Liu, D.D.S.

Costumer service is terrible

Rated 1 out of 5
November 4, 2021

I purchased 3 surgically clean air units approximately 2 years ago. The fan blower in the Cascade unit broke about 2 months ago. I have contacted customer service several times and continue to get the run around. I would not recommend doing business with SCA.

Joe Cranston

Response from Surgically Clean Air

Hello Dr. Cranston. Yes, Surgically Clean Air did drop the ball with this particular service request. A part on your Cascade failed and it is extremely rare for us to need to replace it. Unfortunately, we did not have this particular part in stock. Through a series of missteps on our end, we are sending out the part today at no charge. Once again, thank-you for your patience on this unfortunate, isolated, incident. We always aim to exceed expectations on customer service and we woefully failed you. Our sincere apologies.

Police Department Keeping Healthy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

We didn’t have one officer contract COVID from our department. I know these Jade units played a part in keeping our officers healthy.

Eric Rethemeier - Captain – Detective Bureau Owatonna Police Department

As advertised - flawless.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

We are very pleased with our Jade air cleaner. It has done everything flawlessly, as advertised. We love the way it senses the very microscopic changes in our air(me slightly over doing my grilled cheese sandwich).
We leave it running 24/7 and hardly notice it is on. We recently replaced the black filter. Very easy. The response from you and your office was also efficient and appreciated. Thanks for everything!

Sam and Donna Morrison

Very Quiet

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Very happy with this unit
Love the colour and style
And it’s very quiet

Mark Toren, Managing Director, Toren & Associates

AWESOME

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

I didn’t want to say anything too soon to jinx the machine….
BUT AWESOME!!!!!
have noticed results immediately, my son is sleeping better and waking up without me flipping the mattress ?
I can’t believe the results.
I am hoping to see positive results in breathing tests in the future.
Thank you Peter!
Kind Regards,

Joanne Leite

Easy to use and works great.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

John was an amazing resource as we determined our office air quality needs as part of our health safety plan. The units are easy to use, work great and provide that little extra piece of mind. Thanks John!

Jason C - White Rock BC

Fresh and Clean

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2021

Hey John, Thank you for introducing me to a Surgically clean air unit for our home.
My wife loves it. She’s a Great cook but doesn’t like the house smelling afterwards. The jade does a Great job keeping the House smelling Fresh and clean.

Warren Biro - Happy Jade owner

Outstanding customer service!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

Jamil Frig provided outstanding customer service! He resolved my year long issue with my carbon granite unit in 24 hours!

William G Bender DDS, PC

Amazing ! Super Clean !

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

Our Surgically Clean Air units are a life saver ! Keeps everyone healthy, there’s no coughing and sneezing. The office air is Amazing ! Super Clean !
The service is great too.

Karm Dhillon, Aquilini Group (owner of Vancouver Canucks)

Quiet and Unobtrusive in the Classrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

We are very pleased with the units we purchased for our school. From the very beginning the customer service was fantastic. The units arrived incredibly quickly and the set up was simple. The units are quiet and are a perfect and unobtrusive fit for our classrooms as we keep our staff and students healthy and safe.

Laura DeSousa, Director at Quintilian School

The Jade units have worked flawlessly

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

We could not be more pleased with our Surgically Clean Air Jade units. We have 5 units through out our 1550 sq. ft. dental office. We purchased these about 14 months ago. The Jade units have worked flawlessly and helped our patients /team feel an additional layer of safety. In addition to the quality of each unit, the company’s support exceptional.
Highly recommended.

Robert Rosenfeld, DDS

Health Inspector Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

We’re so glad our Surgically Clean Air representative Bruce Eaton reached out and told us about success of the JADES units to create a safe indoor working environment for our Fall Beer festival . The JADES were placed throughout our artist dressing rooms and our production offices .The staff felt very safe, as did our performers. The city health inspector was also very impressed that we went above and beyond with your JADE units along with our other safety measures. Thank you Surgically Clean Air !!

Les Murray - Toronto's Festival of Beer

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

We ordered our HEPA units through John at Surgically Clean Air. He was great to work with throughout the whole process. We received our quotes from John in a timely manner and he was quick to update them as we changed the unit numbers we planned to order. He helped support us through ordering, shipping and provided us with all the necessary information to have the HEPA units set up at arrival. He also provided us with all the information and contacts to order the replacement parts for the units. John made this ordering process easy and seamless. John was a pleasure to work with, and we will be contacting him directly for any of our HEPA unit needs going forward.
Thanks John!

Sheri Kostelnik, Office Manager, TrueNorth Respiratory

Very Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

I have the Jade set up and running. Very nice piece of equipment. As far as I can tell it is doing a great job of cleaning the air in my office. Very pleased so far. Thank you

Dr. David Russ, PhD Carolinas Counseling Group, Charlotte, NC

Everyone Loves the JADES

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

I love these Jades, they are so simple to operate and maintain. Everyone here loves them- thank you Bob and John!

JR - Facilities manager - Victoria Music Conservatory

Oxygen Rich Forest

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Just wanted to send you a brief note of thanks for the great follow-up that you have provided for us since we received our Surgically Clean Air units. When I enter my office in the morning it literally feels like I am entering an unpolluted, fresh, oxygen-rich forest in Algonquin Park where we love to camp.
We have 2 home units which have also been amazing and very easy to maintain. We continue to share the value of clean fresh air with our patients and friends.
Blessings.

Gerd Oster - Professional Dentistry Corporation - Brampton Ontario

Protecting us From Viral Outbreaks

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

We ordered our Jades in the summer of 2020. Being able to feel and be safe in our office was the ultimate goal. The improved air quality has improved the health of our staff and I attribute the use of our Jades to protecting us from having a viral outbreak in the winter of 2020. They are worth their value from a health standpoint and their potential to reduce or prevent business interruption.

Patrick S. Mills, CPA, CGMA

LIVE NATION - extremely impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

We are extremely impressed with the SCA Jade product . It’s portable and powerful and perfectly suits the needs of our busy production facility . With people coming and going internationally it’s imperative we stay safe at work . The rep informed us about a product we never knew we needed.

Adrian, Live Nation Canada

Love the Product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Love the product, thanks to Rob, and Bob in Vancouver, for all your help.

Nick Addey-Jibb, Assistant Athletic Therapist, Vancouver Canucks

Worth it!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

We ordered five of the Jade Air Purifiers one year ago. Fist, let me start with saying our rep Kate was amazing, it was in the beginning of the Covid Pandemic and she was working day, night and weekends to get our orders fulfilled and answer any questions or concerns we had. I was impressed upon arrival of our purifiers how easy it was to get them up and running. They are actually very quiet. Our patients and staff feel safer knowing that we have hospital grade purifiers running in every operatory while they are being treated. They are well worth the investment for peace of mind and safety.

Michelle

Outstanding Service!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

We were introduced to Surgically Clean Air by one of their dynamic staff members, Taylor. We could not have asked for better service. Taylor brought sample purifiers for us to see, shared valuable information about performance, delivered the products quickly and even arrived on site for set-up and training. Our staff and students feel safer in their spaces thanks to the air purification the Sades and Cascades are bringing to our school. We are grateful for Surgically Clean Air’s products and for the positive experience that unfolded with Taylor!

Amber Way

The Jade in the medical office

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

As a Sport Medicine Specialist I have close contact with my patients . I wouldn’t consider seeing my patients without PPE and a Jade in the room . After researching for the best air filtration in order for my patients and myself to be safe I feel I have made the correct choice with the Jade.
I appreciate the honesty and professionalism of Taylor Gregory in the decision process.
I have already recommend the Jade to my colleagues!

Anna Davenport

My Experience Has Been Refreshingly Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

My experience with John Petrunia and Bob Gardner with Surgically Clean Air and their Medical Grade Jade air purifier since April 2020 has been refreshingly nice in contrast to our uncertain, challenging Pandemic lives. It’s difficult to thank them enough for their prompt assistance with any of our needs.

Ben Kawasaki DDS, Honolulu, Hawaii

...its GREAT!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

I received the unit and its GREAT! very quite and very efficient. One night we open the sliding glass door to get some cooler air in and with in 30 minute the unit indicator light turned orange and accelerated the cleaning which was great so you knows it is working
Thank you for your help I really glad I got the bigger unit

Mary Dennis

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

I met Bob Gardner in March, 2020, during the start of the Covid-19 pandemic.
He was able to sell 4 units of Jade Surgically Clean Air units to me. Having them made my staff, patients and myself so felt much safer.
He delivered them quickly, and helped me locate them. Bob did not try to sell me bigger or more expensive units. He was able to answer my questions about them.
Everybody who came into my office remarked how clean and airy my office felt.
I have since purchased more units for my office and home.
I can say I am very

Dr. Cecilia Lee

Love Them!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

These things really works- patients and staff really love them.

Gordon - Facilities Manager Monarch Dental

Great Products / Exceptional Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

Great products become even better when they are backed by exceptional service. We have been very happy with our HEPA filters, but more importantly, grateful to Richard for being patient and readily available to help us.
It is an investment for our business, and I know that Richard will help us look after it.
Thank you.

Pharmasave - Phong

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I love this machine…LOVE IT!

Robin Hughes -Mission BC

I Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

The quality of each air purifier is remarkable and simple to put into action and oh, so, quiet. Perfect for our retreat, conference and chapel needs. The company representatives are friendly, attentive and helpful. We are so pleased we found this great Canadian resource!

Mary Anne Brown - Dominican Retreat & Conference Center - Niskayuna, NY

Subtle. Discreet. Cool. Fresh.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Subtle. Discreet. Cool. Fresh. I was getting a runny nose and cold/flu-like symptoms a few times a year. Since installing two Jade units. Not so much as a cough. Love them!

Dr. Andrew Dawn , Penticton BC

Dramatically Improved Air Quality - Reduced Fallow Time

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

I purchased Surgically Clean Air Jade units for all the operatories in my office and the Cascade unit for my waiting room. The units have dramatically improved air quality in my office and have reduced the required fallow times to 20 minutes or less. The units are well constructed, smartly designed and simple to operate. They are unobtrusive and are generally quite quiet. It is one thing to filter pathogens in the air as the Hepa filters do, but these units go a step further and destroy those pathogens with UV light. Patients have noticed the units and really appreciate that we have taken the important step of ensuring the air in the office is safe. The Surgically Clean Air units are an integral part of the infection prevention and control standards in our office.

Gerald M Smith DDS, Thunder Bay, Ontario

Hot Damn - "Smokanagan"

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I just want to tell you how impressed I am with my 4 Jade units. They work like a hot damn . . . especially now that our area is the “Smokanagan”. Our guests like, and are being benefitted by, them too!

Alix MacDonald, BID, BFA(Hons) , Crooked Tree Guest Suites

This is The Real Deal - I can finally sleep.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

This was definitely a very good investment. I always have trouble breathing thru my nose (I am the canary in the coal mine when it comes to bad air or mold).and with the surgically clean air units (2 at office, 2 at home), I can finally sleep thru the night with no nose problems.
Best health investment I have made in a long time.
The surgically clean air units are no joke, as some other units are, it is the real deal.
Thanks for making my life much more enjoyable.
I will probably buy 2 more units. Thanks again

Mike Heller

Sleek Look and Very Quiet - We are Extremely Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

When COVID Pandemic hit, we wanted to keep our staff safe and in a clean environment. We purchased 4 Jades to help clean our air in the office. All employees are happy with the Jades as they provide peace of mind. The units themselves have a sleek look, are easy to use and are very quiet.
Just recently we have been affected by the several forest fires surrounding our town causing us to have the worst air quality on the planet; dangerous for all. We ordered 3 more Jades to help clear the harmful smoke out of our work space. We are extremely happy with our Jades. Thank you

Contracting company

Such a Relief from Forest Fires

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I purchased the Jade unit for my residential home in the Thunder Bay region. Due to the forest fires we have been overwhelmed with thick smoke. The air taints everything but, since I received my Jade, my home smells and feels so much nicer. My home has clean air to breathe, which is such a relief to come home to at the end of the day.
I will definitely be purchasing another one for the office soon.
Thank you so much Surgically Clean Air, we love our Jade and will be very highly recommending it to others.

Tara Gregory

Sinus Congestion Dissipated

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I purchased the Jade model after a visit to my dentist who was using them in his office. I suffer from allergies. At the end of my dental appointment I clearly noticed that my sinus congestion had dissipated. I have my Jade purifier in my bedroom. I can’t say enough about the difference it has made. I’m sleeping better. I’m waking up without sinus congestion. I’m feeling more energized in the morning.
This has honestly been one of the best investments I’ve made for myself.
I highly recommend the Jade model for anyone wanting a cleaner living environment.

Robert Jones

Improvement in Air Quality

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I am very happy with the Jade. My clients and I noticed the improvement in air quality right away. We all feel safer too.

Jay Inouye ATC., CAT(C)., CSCS, Performance Lab Rehab

Breath fresh air – all the time

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

I was immediately taken by the JADE 5000 after sitting in my dentist’s chair for three grueling hours last year. He had several in his offices , one in each of the operating rooms. With my severe allergies to dust, at the time I felt none of the symptoms I typically get going into such environments.
In fact, it was the dental hygienist who convinced me about getting this air purifier. She has allergies as well; and found her overall breathing improved considerably after the units were installed in their offices at the beginning of the CO-VID 19 pandemic.
So I contacted sales rep Hans Stefanson at Surgically Clean Air. Mr Stefanson is professional, courteous and thorough in his explanations. I was convinced and remain so today, eight months after having a unit installed in my home office.
The machine is simple to use. It’s quiet, effective and the white model suits my decor. The filters don’t need constant changing (once a year) and manual is user-friendly.

Don Weekes

Feel Safer

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

I Love these Jade units, I feel so much safer as, do my staff and patients!
Thank you Bob and John for all your help

Dr Preet Chahal (Neurologist and neuromuscular specialist), EMG Clinic, New Westminster BC

We all feel better and more energetic

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

I, and my staff certainly, are very happy with the investment made in Surgically Clean Air. Generally, we all feel better and more energetic. We need all the help we can get in that regard with all the increased efforts to maintain a safe environment. The Surgically Clean Air units are a huge part of that. Our patients have been very pleased with having a high level of aerosol management and purifying to their environment. The key word is “confidence”. We have had many comments from patients that they feel very safe in our office.

Dr. Robert Munce, RM Simply Endodontics

We all feel better and more energetic

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

I, and my staff certainly, are very happy with the investment made in Surgically Clean Air. Generally, we all feel better and more energetic. We need all the help we can get in that regard with all the increased efforts to maintain a safe environment. The Surgically Clean Air units are a huge part of that. Our patients have been very pleased with having a high level of aerosol management and purifying to their environment. The key word is “confidence”. We have had many comments from patients that they feel very safe in our office.

Dr. Robert Munce, RM Simply Endodontics

Thank-you

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Thank you, Bob, and John, for always taking such good care of us at Monarch. The two of you are the epitome of Customer service- one of the main reasons we purchased as many units as we did from Surgically Clean Air.

Dr Peter Chan, Monarch Dental Centre

Doing Great In Spite of Smoke!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

I recently heard a radio announcer asking if anyone had woken up with a sore throat in Saskatchewan.
This was always a sure sign for me when I have been exposed to smoke or chemicals in the past but today with a Jade in my home, NO SIR! I did not wake up with a sore throat. I credit this “no sore throat” to the pure air in my home. What is even more interesting is when I step outside I instantly have a sore throat right away. This has happened a few times since the forest fires and smoke started this month in Saskatchewan. Interestingly, as soon a I am inside where my Jade is I am fine within minutes. Yay. ?

Judy Michaluk via Brittany

Childcare - Notice The Difference

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

We love the machines. You can’t smell any of the odors anymore, and the air feels fresh and clean. The staff and the parents have both noticed the difference.

Samer Ajami at Oakman Childcare in Dearborn, MI.

Well Worth The Investment

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

I knew that going forward, I would want an air purifier to provide some safety to my patients and myself. Knowing Dr. Kowalski as a detail oriented and safety conscious professional, I gave up searching through the products available online, and called him. He recommended SCA products, and specifically, Kelly Hayes, I called and am very pleased with the outcome. My patients feel safer, I feel safer, well worth the investment.

Teresa Brugman, Certified Clinical Nurse Specialist (CNS)

Appreciate the Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Bob Gardner is an encyclopedia of knowledge on these machines . We appreciate the service he and John have provided.

Dr Bayan Mottahead, Mercato Dental

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Thank you ! Best pandemic purchase !

Dr Daniel Wong, Ponderosa Dental

Awesome Product - Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Since purchasing the Jades for our golf facilities, we have noticed cleaner, fresher air which staff and members really appreciate since our re-opening. Peter was super helpful answering all questions and educating me on indoor air quality. I would highly recommend the Jade purifiers!

Phil Scully - General Manager - Granite Golf Club

Toronto Maple Leafs

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

Great products! Really appreciate you helping us out this season is such a challenging time.

Paul Ayotte, Head Athletic Therapist, Toronto Maple Leafs

Very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

JADE is excellent. I am very happy with your product.
My rep Stephan Boisvert is very helpful; always answering my questions.

Dr. Raffy Chouljian

Terrible customer experience

Rated 1 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I was convinced that this company was the only and best option to get my dentist up to standards~ I was very much wrong. The units are loud, clearly have a manufacturer defect and they refuse to come and look or replace it. After months of trying to get a replacement I chose to return it and go with a competitor that actually cares about customer service.

Abel

Response from Surgically Clean Air

Without knowing who you are we cannot respond with any details or potential resolutions. Clearly there is an issue as we pride ourselves on having very quiet units and the reviews confirm this sentiment. We have no record of this situation and we also do not accept returns after several months. We have an amazing team here and I find it challenging to accept that we refused to look after the situation. Feel free to reach out again with your full company name to rma@surgicallycleanair.com

Review of Surgically Air Purifier- Jade

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

I am the owner of a Pilates Rehabilitation practice in Montreal and most of my clients are living with conditions that lead to a compromised immune system, such as MS, Parkinson’s, lung diseases, cancer etc.
Right after the first COVID wave I realized that a high-quality air purifier would be needed in my practice to create a safer environment for my clients.
After some thorough research, I decided to purchase the Surgically Clean Air and received enormous amounts of support in the process from Mr. Hans Stefanson. He provided me with detailed written information and then visited my studio to consult with me in person and to demonstrate the Surgically Clean Air Purifier apparatus.
I’m delighted with the the Jade model of the air purifier. My clients are now comfortable coming to their rehabilitation training and are able to keep up with their recovery process. Clients that need to occasionally take off their mask feel safe enough to do so, and the overall anxiety is much reduced!
I strongly recommend the product.

Nurit Pressman

Does not stand by the Product

Rated 1 out of 5
June 29, 2021

Purchased 2 Carbon Granites in July 2018. Less than 3 years later they sound like Jet engines in my home due to a known motor issue with the ball bearings. Joined the “Peace of Mind Program” to cover them.
Company refuses to send the new motors under the program. Does not return phone calls. Does not stand behind their product.
Will NEVER recommend Surgically Clean Air to anyone again.

Jason Merchant

Response from Surgically Clean Air

We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry you initially felt like we had dropped the ball and our communication was lacking. We have no signed agreement from you regarding our POM program. We also have never received any payment for POM from you. Even without a contract and payment we still sent you two motors – at no charge whatsoever to you. We feel we have now addressed your concerns in a fair way. As an FYI, the Carbon Granite has been discontinued and replaced with the JADE. The JADE moves more air and is very quiet. We do have very favourable trade-in opportunities to upgrade your Carbon Granites. Thank you.

Noticeable Difference

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

We are loving our new Surgically Clean Air purifiers, they are a perfect fit in our footcare clinic, and a noticeable difference in the air quality. The team at Surgically Clean Air was so helpful with answering questions and easy instillation! I would definitely suggest Surgically Clean Air if you are looking for a quality air purifier.

Meghan Knox, Canadian Certified Pedorthist, C. Ped (C) BioPed Guelph Clinic Manager

Montréal Canadiens

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

These (Surgically Clean Air) machines are great, keeps flus and colds out of the dressing room.

Graham Rynbend, Montréal Canadiens

Allergies are Gone - worth the money!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

I purchased a Jade for our home because my wife and I have compromised health and I have horrible allergies that were making me miserable. At first, I felt like the Jade was a lot of money, but Vicki’s demonstration and expertise made me feel comfortable making this purchase. After having it for a couple weeks now I feel it was worth the money! My allergies are gone and even my dry eyes no longer need expensive medication.

Lyndon Johnson

Awesome Product

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Kelly, You are the best at what you do and sell an awesome product! Our staff always talk about our surgically clean units to all our patients. I even printed the scan me barcode and placed it on our unit in the waiting room.

Shalu George, Director of Operations, Enclave Dental, Southlake, Texas

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

The Surgically Clean Air experience has been a wonderful one! From day one, Stephan walked me through the fine details of the product I was interested in, explained all the follow-up care of the product and took the time to make sure I was fully satisfied with the process and the product.
I opted for the Jade model and it has been an important addition to my office and my home, for the safety of my family and my clients at work. I feel a lot better knowing the air we’re breathing in has been filtered. I would highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a professional grade air purifier to call Stephan at Surgically Clean Air, you won’t be disappointed.
Thank you Stephan for all your effort in making sure the customer is fully satisfied.

Baljeet Soor, Osteopath @ Good Health Osteopathy

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

The Surgically Clean Air experience has been a wonderful one! From day one, Stephan walked me through the fine details of the product I was interested in, explained all the follow-up care of the product and took the time to make sure I was fully satisfied with the process and the product.
I opted for the Jade model and it has been an important addition to my office and my home, for the safety of my family and my clients at work. I feel a lot better knowing the air we’re breathing in has been filtered. I would highly recommend anyone who’s looking for a professional-grade air purifier to call Stephan at Surgically Clean Air, you won’t be disappointed.
Thank you Stephan for all your effort in making sure the customer is fully satisfied.

Baljeet Soor, Osteopath @ Good Health Osteopathy

Less allergies and no sickness!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

These machines are fantastic! Less allergies and no sickness among staff. Patients LOVE them!
They appreciate us going above and beyond in our care and treatment of their health.
We just LOVE them they are AWESOME!

Dr. Anthony Rea, Certified Specialist in Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

No Allergy Issues

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

My wife noticed that she hasn’t had allergy issues this spring since we’ve purchased the Jade for our home and we love it!”

Dirk Ryneveld

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

We love the peace of mind of our Surgically Clean Air system.

Shireen Firouzian, Firouzian Dentistry Columbus, OH

Confident in Our Safety Now

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

We are very pleased with our purchase of Jades. Our anesthesiologist was very concerned with indoor air quality and safety during the pandemic. Since installing Jades, they are confident we have a safe working environment. All our Staff and Clients appreciate that we have taken steps to provide a safer dental experience. Thank you, Surgically Clean Air!

Dr Silke Gumplinger

Locals Pub & Restaurant

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

I feel it’s of the utmost importance to install the Surgically Clean Air JADES in my pub/restuarant to make my customers and staff feel safe . I like them so much I put a banner up to let people know the measures I have taken . The Rep was an old friend from the beer business who took care of us and educated my staff.

Roger Crane - Locals Pub

substantially cleaner and fresher

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Our company, Handi-House Limited, based in Ottawa, has purchased a total of seven Surgically Clean Air, Jade air purifiers. We first received four Jade units in August 2020 for our retail footwear division, Soléa and have recently received delivery of another three Jade units for our retail home health care division, Handi-House.
We have been happy with the performance of the Jade air purifiers and believe them to be the best portable units in the market for air purification. At our company, shoe inventories are characterized by high levels of glues, leathers and solvent odours. Our employees at Soléa report the air quality in our store to be substantially cleaner and fresher than before we had the air purifiers. Our Jade units help eliminate these odours.
There is no doubt an annual maintenance cost to replace the various filters and UV disinfecting lights in the Jade units but as with anything that’s high performance, the additional maintenance costs are justified. One Jade unit malfunctioned after nine months and Surgically Clean air replaced the defective unit immediately under warranty.
Stephan Boisvert is our representative and has looked after our requirements superbly well.
I heartily endorse the Jade air purifier from Surgically Clean Air.

Ian A. Colquhoun, President, Handi-House Limited

Asthmatic

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

Since I was a small child, I have been asthmatic. When I came to live in Texas 25 years ago, my asthma slowly got worse. There are many reasons why according to the various doctors I have seen. At my doctor’s appointment I was told to start Nucala once a month, but when I read the info about it I was horrified at the effectiveness of 33% and only 89 people were tested. I’m not going to start a med that has such low effectiveness and mess my body up.
Currently I handle my asthma with a nebulizer, albuterol, and I have Advair Diskus which is preventive. I also take Singulair (which I was told by my doctor depletes you of many nutrients) so I rarely take Singulair only in an emergency.
Last year I got very worried about COVID and not being able to get my meds and I knew I needed to boost my immune system, so I went to a chiropractor who does acupuncture and cold lasers on my lungs. The cold laser is great but expensive and I only go every fortnight. When I entered Dr. Scott’s practice (SCA client/Dentist), I felt fantastic within a couple of minutes. I was breathing the same as when I got my laser treatment, so I asked what they were doing and why the air was so amazing. I must tell you, not exaggerating, it was amazing. I felt awake, energetic, happy, content, and I couldn’t believe the difference.
I talked to the personnel at the practice about how great I felt, and they gave me the name of Surgically Clean Air. I watched your video and asked how I could purchase a unit.
I have had Jade for 3 days. The light on the Jade was red when I first plugged it in and in a short time the Jade went to green and I fell asleep to sleep the best night in ages. I woke up breathing super clear, full of energy and I had not taken my spray the whole night which is amazing for me. I usually wake up at least 3/4 times for a puff.
I am very impressed by the air quality in my house now. I really did not realize also how important the air quality is for an asthmatic like myself. I thought I was just a doomed asthmatic. I know now for sure Jade has changed my health so much in just a few days.

Regards, Daniela

Sneezing Subsided

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

We purchased the Cascade White from Surgically Clean Air for our facility and within 1-2 days we could tell that it was doing its job. We have an employee who suffers from allergies and would normally begin sneezing after arriving to our office but that has subsided. We trust our Chief Medical Officer and Surgically Clean Air that this was the right thing to do.

Mark Thomas, CPED C @ BioPed Thunder Bay

Neuropsychology and Learning

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

Things have worked out quite well with the units – gives peace of mind to both our clients and us.

Dr. Sean O'Brien - Cambridge Center for Neuropsychology and Learning

Horrible Musty Smell - GONE!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

We had a space in our basement that had a horrible musty smell and nothing worked to get rid of the odor. We put one of our Jade units in that area and the smell is gone! It is amazing! We also use them in our gathering spaces and choir room. It gives everyone peace of mind knowing we are making their air cleaner. One more thing, the customer service we receive from Vicki has been phenomenal with her tutorial visit, marketing signs she made for us, and overall just checking-in.

Central Presbyterian Church

Affordable, high performing air purifiers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

We have Surgically Clean Air purifiers in our ABM Dental Office in Mississauga, ON for the last couple of years. Last year we have upgraded to Jades in each operatory and the waiting room.
Our whole team and our patients are happy with the level of protection and freshness of the air. We feel energized, happy despite the humming noise of other fans, we use additionally Defenders and Vectors in the ceilings.
Always very happy to deal with Surgically Clean Air staff-Thank you!

Dr.Beata Sowinska, ABM Dental Office-Mississauga, ON
SCA-Logo-2018-Black-Lettering-LRG.png

For filter enquiries, please contact us at: